Step platform Reebok Easytone RAP-40185NBL

(0)
Are available
Product code: 033095
Vendor code: RAP-40185NBL
Comparison
The price check with the manager
ManufacturerReebok
Number of levels of height1
Colourblue
Weight of the exercise machine, kg7.5
Length, mm650
Width, mm410
Height, mm165
Step platform for balancing Easytone from the company Reebok is a multifunctional accessory, whose action is aimed at strengthening and elaborating muscles, increasing muscle tone, developing coordination and a sense of balance.







Thanks to the air chambers, which are located at the bottom of the platform, the step is unstable, performing exercises on this platform, the user needs to concentrate as much as possible in order to maintain equilibrium. Due to this, deeper muscles are included in the work, the basic muscle groups of the body are being studied. The effectiveness of classes on an unstable step-platform is several times greater than that which can be obtained under normal training conditions.







Air cushions are two, between them the outflow of air is maintained, and therefore it is always necessary to calculate the forces in order to keep the step in a balanced position. Air in the pillows is fed with a pump, adjusting the pressure in the pillows, you can increase or decrease the load.







The top cover of the step is embossed, which improves the grip between the shoes and the projectile.







The platform is executed in a modern sports style, has a thoughtful, competent design. The quality is high, only the best materials and technologies were used during production.







If you want to increase the complexity of your workouts, want to diversify them, intend to improve your posture, focus more on muscle stabilizers, then the acquisition of the Easytone balancing platform will be the right decision.

Be the first to write a review

Your review has been added.

Total sale of stock balance

Grand sale of stock leftovers

Visit

Степ-платформа Reebok Easytone RAP-40185NBL

(0)
Есть в наличии
Код товара: 033095
Артикул: RAP-40185NBL
Сравнение
3 699 грн
- + шт
Кол-во уровней высоты 1
Производитель reebok
Вес тренажера, кг 7,5
Цвет синий

Степ платформа для балансировки Easytone от компании Reebok – многофункциональный аксессуар, действие которого направлено на укрепление и проработку мышц, повышение мышечного тонуса, разработку координации и чувства равновесия.

Благодаря воздушным камерам, которые располагаются снизу платформы, степ нестабилен, выполняя упражнения на этой платформе, пользователю необходимо максимально сконцентрироваться, чтобы сохранить равновесие. За счет этого в работу включаются глубокие мышцы, прорабатываются основные мышечные группы тела. Результативность занятий на неустойчивой степ-платформы в разы превышает ту, которую можно получить в обычных условиях тренинга.

Воздушных подушек два, между ними сохранен отток воздуха, а потому требуется всегда рассчитывать усилия, чтобы сохранять степ в уравновешенном положении. Воздух в подушки подается с помощью помпы, регулируя давление в подушках, можно увеличивать или же уменьшать нагрузку.

Верхнее покрытие степа рельефное, что улучшает сцепление между обувью и снарядом.

Выполнена платформа в современном спортивном стиле, имеет продуманный, грамотный дизайн. Качество высокое, в ходе производства применялись только лучшие материалы и технологии.

Если вы хотите повысить сложность своих тренировок, желаете разнообразить их, намеренны улучшить осанку, более акцентировано проработать мышцы-стабилизаторы, то приобретение балансировочной платформы Easytone будет верным решением.

Оставьте первый отзыв

Ваш отзыв добавлен
Artboard 1 Нашли ошибку?