Fitex Explode MD2201-12, 12 kg Vinyl Colorful Kettlebell

(0)
Are available
Product code: 033536
Vendor code: MD2201-12
Comparison
The price check with the manager
ManufacturerInterAtletika
Number in set1
Purpose of usecommercial
Type of weightone-piece
Coating of weightsvinyl
Weight, kg12
Weight of one kettlebellfrom 10 to 20 kg
Total weight, kg12
Materialжелезо
Colourblue
Total weight of the setfrom 10 to 20 kg

* Handles, bars, weight plates, dumbbells are not included

Fitex Explode MD2201-12, 12 kg Vinyl Colorful Kettlebell

The equipment has a wide handle of elongated shape. It provides a comfortable grip. The body of the kettlebell is covered with vinyl, which not only makes the sports gear attractive, but also has a more practical application. Thus,  the coating protects the core of iron from corrosion and negative environmental effects. In addition, vinyl prevents the damage of flooring when working with the kettlebell in a gym, reduces the noise level when falling or colliding with another equipment.

The Explode Kettlebell is designed for dynamic load. With the help of this sports gear, you can build the muscles of the arms, shoulders, back, depending on the set of exercises that the athlete chooses.

The colorful kettlebell represents the Explode series, which includes equipment pieces of different weight values. You can purchase the whole kit as well as independently choose several models that meet the specifics of the workouts in your fitness room.

Today, a variety of sports goods provides a buyer with a wide choice. When making a purchase, you should keep in mind  that it is always better to work with quality equipment. The Explode series fully meet this characteristic - they are manufactured taking into account all the requirements of quality standards, designed for commercial use, and therefore are designed for intensive operation and high loads, which are compulsorily in a professional gym.

The Explode kettlebell is a worthy example of a modern sports equipment that will not only decorate the interior of your room, but will also be an excellent assistant for any athlete.

Be the first to write a review

Your review has been added.

Total sale of stock balance

Grand sale of stock leftovers

Visit

Гиря виниловая цветная Fitex Explode MD2201-12, 12 кг

(0)
Есть в наличии
Код товара: 033536
Артикул: MD2201-12
Сравнение
Цену уточняйте у менеджера
- + шт
Вид применения коммерческий
Тип гири цельные
Покрытие гири винил
Вес гири, кг 12
Вес одной гири от 10 до 20 кг
Общий вес набора, кг 12
Материал железо
Цвет синий
Количество в наборе 1
Общий вес набора от 10 до 20 кг
Снаряд имеет широкую рукоять удлиненной формы. Это обеспечивает хороший доступ к снаряду, возможность удобно захватить его. Тело гири покрыто винилом, что не только придает привлекательности снаряду, но и имеет более практичное применение. Так покрытие защищает сердцевину из железа от коррозии и негативного воздействия среды. Кроме того, винил предотвращает порчу напольного покрытия при работе с гирей в зале, снижает уровень шума при падении или же столкновении нескольких снарядов.
Гиря Explode предназначена для динамической нагрузки. С ее помощью можно прокачать мышцы рук, плеч, спины, зависимо от комплекса упражнений, который выберет спортсмен.
Гиря виниловая цветная входит в коллекцию Explode, включающую в себя снаряды различных весовых значений. Вы можете приобрести как весь комплект, так и выбрать несколько снарядов, которые отвечают специфике тренировок в вашем фитнес зале.
Сегодня разнообразие спортивных товаров предоставляет широкий выбор покупателю. Делая покупку, следует помнить, что пользователю всегда приятнее работать с качественным снарядом. Гири Explode в полной мере отвечают такой характеристике – они производятся с учетом всех требований стандартов качества, разработаны для коммерческого использования, а потому рассчитаны на интенсивную эксплуатацию и высокие нагрузки, которые в обязательном порядке встречаются в профессиональных фитнес клубах.
Гиря Explode достойный образец современного спортивного снаряда, который не только украсит интерьер вашего зала, но и станет отличным помощником спортсменов.

Оставьте первый отзыв

Ваш отзыв добавлен
Artboard 1 Нашли ошибку?