Fitex MDJR029 Speed Skipping Rope

 
Are available
Product code: 031875
Vendor code: MDJR029
Comparison
The price check with the manager
ManufacturerFitex
Colourblack
Dimensions, cm320
Design featuresadjustable length

Fitex MDJR029 Speed Skipping Rope

A skipping rope - is a universal sports equipment that has found its application in many sports disciplines. It is used in training programs by almost all athletes, such as gymnasts, boxers and representatives of other disciplines, which require stamina, speed and good coordination. This equipment has also become an indispensable tool for functional training training, in functional training programs.

Jumping on the rope helps you to develop endurance, strengthen the cardiovascular and respiratory system, train the main muscle groups, tone the body. Also, the rope is an excellent choice for those who are struggling with extra weight.

Fitex introduces a modern high-speed skipping rope that, thanks to special plugs and a good connection of the rope and the handle, allows you to perform up to 5-6 rotations per second. This gives you the opportunity to perform double and triple jumps, build up a high speed. The structural features of the rope should also include bearings that guarantee easy rotation, stable amplitude, prevent the tangling of the rope. This allows the athlete to develop a high speed with low efforts.

The handles of the Fitex speed skipping rope are ergonomically shaped, provide the correct and reliable grip, and a comfortable position in the palm of your hand. The handles themselves are hollow. The rope is a steel cable in a vinyl sheath, it is lasting and durable. It is adjustable to the height of the athlete with the help of clips. The handles and the cable play a significant role in the speed characteristics of the rope. The light weight of the equipment allows you to lower the load on the forearm of the athlete, and therefore he can perform a large number of continuous rotations.

The Fitex skipping rope is a great addition to any fitness room. With its help it is possible to perform an effective workout, it can easily replace the jogging in the cold time of the year. Using the Fitex skipping rope will allow you to develop functional qualities of the body, progress in sports skills, and achieve new heights.

Leave your review about the product Fitex MDJR029 Speed Skipping RopeFitex MDJR029 Speed Skipping Rope
Fitex MDJR029 Speed Skipping Rope
Excellent shop
Headline*
Advantages
Disadvantages
Comment
Introduce yourself

Скакалка скоростная Fitex MDJR029

(0)
Есть в наличии
Код товара: 031875
Артикул: MDJR029
Сравнение
Цену уточняйте у менеджера
- + шт
Цвет черный
Размеры, см 320
Конструктивные особенности регулируемая длина

Скакалка — универсальный спортивный снаряд, который нашел применение во многих спортивных дисциплинах. Ее используют в программах подготовки практически всех спортсменов, как то атлетов, боксеров и приверженцев ряда других дисциплин, в которых требуется выносливость, скорость и хорошая координация. Этот снаряд стал также незаменимым инструментом подготовки кроссфитеров, широко применим в программах функционального тренинга.

Использование скакалки позволяет развить выносливость, укрепить кардиоваскулярную и дыхательную системы, тренировать основные мышечные группы, тонизировать организм. Также скакалка отличный выбор для тех, кто борется с лишним весом.

Компания Fitex представляет современную скоростную скакалку, которая благодаря специальным втулкам и продуманному соединению шнура и рукояти позволяет выполнять до 5-6 вращений за секунду. Это дает возможность выполнять двойные и тройные прыжки, наращивать большую скорость. К конструктивным особенностям снаряда следует отнести также и подшипники, что гарантируют легкое прокручивание, стабильную амплитуду вращения, предотвращают запутывание шнура. Это позволяет спортсмену развивать большую скорость при небольших усилиях.

Ручки скоростной скакалки Fitex имеют эргономичную форму, обеспечивают правильный и надежный захват, удобное расположение в ладони. Сами ручки полые. Шнур представляет собой стальной жгут в виниловой оболочке, он долговечен и износоустойчив. Предусмотрена регулировка шнура под рост спортсмена с помощью фиксаторов. Именно ручки и шнур играют значительную роль в скоростных характеристиках скакалки. Легкий вес снаряда позволяет снизить нагрузку на предплечья спортсмена, а потому он может выполнить большое количество непрерывных вращений.

Скоростная скакалка Fitex – отличное дополнение для любого фитнес зала. С ее помощью можно провести эффективную разминку, она позволит заменить пробежку в холодное время года. Использование скоростной скакалки Fitex позволит развивать функциональные качества организма, прогрессировать в спортивном мастерстве, достигать новых высот.

Оставьте первый отзыв

Ваш отзыв добавлен
Artboard 1 Нашли ошибку?