WE WORK ON-LINE! Our company switched to remote work

SportsArt C521R Recumbent Exercise Bike

 
Discontinued
Product code: 023712
Vendor code: C521R
Comparison
The price check with the manager
ManufacturerSportsArt
Purpose of usecommercial
Load levels20
Maximum user weight, kg180
DisplayLED screen
Programs11
Compensators of uneven floor+
Built-in heart rate sensors+
Bottle holder+
Seat+
Pedalswith fixing straps
Dimensions (LxWxH) cm168 х 66 х 130
Weight of the exercise machine, kg71
Load systemelectromagnetic

SportsArt C521R Recumbent Exercise Bike

The SportsArt C521R Recumbent Exercise Bike is a great exercise machine that combines innovative ergonomics technologies. Sports equipment is suitable for sports at home or in small gyms. The exercise machine is great for hotels, spa resorts, medical rehabilitation centers. It has a reliable and durable mechanism. Workouts on the equipment will help you to strengthen the cardiovascular system, as well as increase the endurance of the body.

The design elements have a hypoallergenic coating. The straps on the pedals fix the feet of different size. . The pulse measurement sensors which are located on the hendles help to control the body's condition during the workout. The exerciser is equipped with a computer that displays: velocity, distance, calories, time, pulse rate, rpm, load level, profile, Watts, Cardio Advisor and Active Zone on the matrix LCD display.

The equipment has a magnetic contactless load system. The flywheel is located behind. The exercise bike is powered by the generator. The design has 20 levels of load. People with back pain can use the equipment as well. The smooth and quiet stroke of the pedals is achieved due to a quiet QuietGlide transmission using a balanced 15 kilogram flywheel and ECB-PLUS contactless resistance system. The durability and reliability of the exerciser is ensured by high quality bearings and an eight-threaded polyclinic belt. The correct posture and reduction of joints load during training is provided with anatomical backrest. The reinforced back support of the lower back is guaranteed by an ergonomic seat, which the user can easily adjust during the workout with the help of handles that are located on the side of the seat during the workout.

The sports equipment provides 14 integrated modes aimed at achieving different goals. They include: 10 preinstalled programs and 4 custom modes. The stability of the structure is guaranteed by the compensators of the uneven floor. Move the exercise machine freely and easily with the help of transport rollers.


* The colors of products on the site may be slightly different from the actual colors, due to the color rendering features of your device.

Leave your review about the product SportsArt C521R Recumbent Exercise BikeSportsArt C521R Recumbent Exercise Bike
SportsArt C521R Recumbent Exercise Bike
Excellent shop
Headline*
Advantages
Disadvantages
Comment
Introduce yourself

Велотренажер горизонтальный SportsArt C521R

(0)
Есть в наличии
Код товара: 023712
Артикул: C521R
Сравнение
Цену уточняйте у менеджера
- + шт
Компенсаторы неровностей пола +
Вид применения коммерческий
Дисплей LED дисплей
Встроенные датчики пульса +
Время тренировки +
Скорость +
Пройденная дистанция +
Вес тренажера, кг 71
Количество уровней нагрузки от 18 до 22
Габариты (ДхШхВ), см 168 х 66 х 130
Максимальный вес пользователя, кг 180
Держатель для бутылки +

Велотренажер SportsArt C521R - замечательный тренажер, который сочетает в себе инновационные технологии эргономику. Спортивное оборудование хорошо подойдет для занятий спортом дома или в малых залах. Тренажер отлично подойдет для отелей, санаториев, медицинских реабилитационных центров. Он имеет надежный и долговечный механизм. Тренировки на тренажере помогут Вам укрепить сердечно-сосудистую систему, а так же повысить выносливость организма.

Элементы конструкции имеют гиппоалергеное покрытие. Стопы разных комплекций фиксируют ремешки на педалях. Контролировать состояние организма во время тренировки помогают датчики измерения пульса, которые находятся на рукоятках. Тренажер укомплектован компьютером, который на матричном LCD дисплее отображает: скорость, дистанцию, калории, время, частоту пульса, обороты в минуту, уровень нагрузки, профиль, Ватты, Cardio Advisor и Active Zone.

Тренажер имеет магнитную бесконтактную систему нагрузки. Маховик расположен сзади. Питание происходит от генератора. Конструкция имеет 20 уровней нагрузки. На тренажере могут заниматься люди с болями в спине. Плавный и тихий ход педалей обеспечивает бесшумная трансмиссия QuietGlide с использованием сбалансированного 15-ти килограммового маховика и бесконтактная система сопротивления ECB-PLUS. Прочность и надежность тренажера обеспечивают высококачественные подшипники и восьмижильный поликлиновый ремень. Правильную осанку и снижение нагрузки на суставы во время занятий обеспечивает сидение с анатомической спинкой. Усиленную поддержку поясницы гарантирует эргономичное сеточное сидение, которое пользователь имеет возможность во время тренировки самостоятельно регулировать при помощи ручек, которые расположены сбоку от сидушки.

Спортивное оборудование предусматривает наличие 14 встроенных программ, которые направленны на достижение разных целей. Они включают: 10 предустановленных программ и 4 пользовательские программы. Устойчивость конструкции гарантируют компенсаторы неровности пола. Перемещать тренажер свободно и легко можно с помощью транспортировочных роликов.

Оставьте первый отзыв

Ваш отзыв добавлен
Artboard 1 Нашли ошибку?