Ready for halls

The Inter Athletika is not only a leader in the field of production of sports equipment. The company also possesses a vast experience in the field of equipment for sports facilities.

Turnkey solutions for a gym is a thought-out set of exercise machines, which meet the requirements of the floor space of the room, target audience, specificity, capacity. The experts of the company, who thoroughly studied all the details of equipping sports and recreational facilities of different scale and direction, will provide you with a list of equipment recommended in your case.

The company has already implemented numerous projects, including different sizes of the gym - the task of - 100, 200, 300 and more than 500 square meters.

The are such main zones of the gym: the actual gym zone, a functional training zone, a group training room. In turn, the gym is divided into a zone of strength training (a zone of free weights, a zone of cargo training exercise machine) and a cardio training zone. The proper division of the gym area is essential for the comfort of your customers, and, consequently, the popularity of your fitness club.

In the gym, each of the exercise machines should be located logically, in the most convenient place for its use. From the very entrance to the gym the client should not forget the goal that led him here - active and effective training.But what makes it possible is the rational location of the exercise machines.corresponding the logic of working out. This is possible only when the location of the equipment corresponds to the logic of the training. So the client will not be distracted in search of the necessary exerciser, will not have to overcome long distance, moving from one type of exerciser to another.

It is also important to take into account the capability of the premises in order to use the entire available area with the maximum benefit. Knowing the characteristics of each type of equipment and recommendations for its use, the experts of the company will offer you the most competent location option for each sports equipment, which will effectively use all available space in the room.

The client will hardly  want to come back to the gym where these rules are not followed. If you want your fitness club to have a good reputation, you should involve professionals, in particular the team of experts of the Inter Atletika, in solving key tasks.

Artboard 1 Found a mistake?

Готовые решения для залов

Достижения компании «Интер Атлетика» - это не только передовые позиции в области производства спортивного оборудования. Это еще и обширный опыт в отрасли комплектации спортивных объектов.

Готовые решения для залов – это грамотный подбор тренажеров, согласно характеристик вашего зала: его площади, целевой аудитории, специфики, пропускной способности. Эксперты компании, досконально изучившие все тонкости оснащения спортивно-оздоровительных объектов различного масштаба и направления, не только предоставят вам перечень рекомендованного в вашем случае оборудования, но и прикрепят спецификацию.

В арсенале компании множество успешно реализованных проектов, задачей которых стояло оснащение залов различной площади – 100, 200, 300 и более 500 м.кв.

Основными зонами спортивного зала являются тренажерный зал, зона функционального тренинга, зал групповых тренировок. В свою очередь, тренажерный зал разделяют на зону силовых тренировок (зона свободных весов, зона грузоблочных тренажеров) и зону кардиотренировки. Правильное зонирование площади зала для тренировок – это залог комфорта ваших клиентов, а, следовательно, и популярность вашего фитнес клуба.

В тренажерном зале каждый из имеющихся снарядов, тренажеров должен располагаться логично, в наиболее удобном для его использования месте. От самого входа в зал клиент не должен отрываться от приведшей его сюда цели – активной и эффективной тренировки. Это возможно лишь тогда, когда расположение оборудования отвечает логике тренировки. Так клиент не будет отвлекаться на поиски необходимого тренажера, не будет преодолевать большие расстояния, переходя от одного вида тренажера к другому.

Также немаловажно учесть возможности помещения, чтобы использовать всю имеющуюся площадь с максимальной пользой. Зная характеристики каждого вида оборудования и рекомендации по его применению, эксперты компании предложат вам наиболее грамотный вариант расположения каждого спортивного объекта, что позволит эффективно использовать все имеющееся в зале пространство.

Клиент, который хоть один раз тренировался в зале, оборудованном с игнорированием этих правил, вряд ли захочет вернуться туда. Если вы не хотите, чтобы ваш фитнес клуб имел подобную репутацию, привлекайте к решению ключевых задач профессионалов, в частности команду экспертов компании «Интер Атлетики».

Artboard 1 Нашли ошибку?