Functional Training Container

Functional Training Container

Functional Training is the direction of fitness that is actively developing in our country these days. This is not just a temporary mainstream, but a genuine interest in sports and quality health ideals.

The emerging of professional sports equipment for cross-training production stimulated the popularity of this direction. Ukrainian equipment is actively used during the preparation and performance on international competitions in Functional Training.

One of the main advantages of the Ukrainian manufacturer is its affordable price, which is smaller than imported analogues but with the same high quality. InterAtletika is one of the biggest and well-known manufacturers, which specializes in selling sports goods. There is a special Functional Training container among them. It is guaranteed to be a quality and reliable exerciser, since the manufacturer sells its products in more than 40 countries. In addition, the company is also the official representative in Ukraine of well-known world brands such as Concept2 (USA), SportsArt (Taiwan), Pavigym (Spain), ELEIKO (Sweden), Pulse Fitness (UK), ABCoaster (USA).

The outstanding Functional Training series

There is a modern Explode series of exercisers for Functional Training, which is a high-end sports equipment that combines excellent functionality, unique design, high-quality steel and reliability of every detail. This series contains such high-performance products as power and cardio machines, modern stations and loops, as well as a functional Functional Training container.

You should have a look at this equipment for its unique features. This is a whole sports system that combines a number of separate exercisers in one place. With a Functional Training container, you can easily conduct training anywhere and even to hold a proper competition on it. Moreover, you can organize a breathtaking performance, which will involve different exercisers.

Our Functional Training container is a sports complex that includes popular equipment of different directions. With its help, any athlete, regardless of the level of fitness, can conduct a multifunctional and comprehensive training.

Explode Functional Training Container

in stock

Price on request

More
Trade marks
Abcoster
Concept2
Eleiko
InteratletikGym
NRG
Pulse
Sportsart
Fitex
Freemotion
Hur
RealRyder
X-Line
Pavigym
Interatletika
Reebok
RIP60
Adidas
eXplode

Total sale of stock balance

Grand sale of stock leftovers

Visit

CrossFit контейнер

CrossFit контейнер

Сегодня именно кроссфит в нашей стране является одним из направлений фитнеса, который активно развивается. И это не просто временный мейнстрим, а настоящее подтверждение интереса к спорту и качественным идеалам здоровья.

Популярность этого направления стимулировала появление в Украине собственного производства профессионального спортивного оборудования для кроссфита. Украинские тренажеры активно используются во время подготовки и проведения международных соревнований этого направления.

Главными преимуществами украинского производителя является их адекватная цена, которая ниже импортных аналогов при сохранении того же высокого качества. Одним из самых больших и действительно известных производителей является компания Интер Атлетика, которая специализируется на продаже спортивных товаров. Среди них есть и специальный CrossFit контейнер. И он гарантированно является качественным и надежным тренажером, поскольку фирма-производитель работает в более чем 40 странах мира. Кроме того, она также является официальным представителем в Украине известных мировых брендов: Concept2 (США), SportsArt (Тайвань), Pavigym (Испания), ELEIKO (Швеция), Pulse Fitness (Великобритания), ABCoaster (США).

Значимая линия для кроссфита

Одной из наиболее значимых в виде спорта является специальная линейка тренажеров для CrossFit и силового экстрима Explode. Это спортивное оборудование высокого класса, которое соединяет в себе отменный функционал, оригинальный дизайн, высокое качество стали и надежность каждой детали. В этой линии собраны лучшие изделия для профессиональной гимнастики, силовые и кардиотренажеры, современные станции и петли, а также функциональный CrossFit контейнер.

Именно на него следует обратить особое внимание, поскольку такой продукции невозможно найти на территории Украины. Это целая спортивная система, которая соединяет в себе множество снарядов и тренажеров в одном месте. Если Вы решите купить CrossFit контейнер, Вы с легкостью сможете провести тренировку на любой территории и даже качественно создать целое соревнование. Кроме того, можно организовать феерическое выступление, в котором будут задействованы разные тренажеры.

Наш CrossFit контейнер – это спортивный комплекс, который включает популярное снаряжение разного направления. С его помощью любой спортсмен, независимо от уровня подготовки, может провести многофункциональную и полноценную тренировку. 

Контейнер Explode Crossfit

в наличии

Цену уточняйте у менеджера

Подробнее
Торговые марки
Abcoster
Concept2
Eleiko
InteratletikGym
NRG
Pulse
Sportsart
Fitex
Freemotion
Hur
RealRyder
X-Line
Pavigym
Interatletika
Reebok
RIP60
Adidas
eXplode