Trade marks

Equipment for functional training

Modern training techniques show better results. They help to create an ideal body and get the most out of training. However, for the proper training, a variety of equipment is required. Especially when it comes to functional training.

What do you need to know about functional training?

The main distinguishing feature of these exercises is that they help develop stability, flexibility and overall muscular tone. The training is based on repeating the natural movements of a person. There are different types of functional training. Each type is aimed at working out certain groups of muscles. During the workout, it is important to balance the load. In particular, the muscles of the back and the abs often get overload developed.

Functional training is great for getting used to regular daily workloads. For example, if you plan to go backpacking and want to prepare physically, functional training is a great option.

Equipment for functional training

Our company provides everything you need to organize a balanced and complete functional training. You will receive professional equipment and accessories. In our store you will find:

  • Stroops training systems;
  • Accessories for functional training;
  • Explode stations;
  • Loops and racks for functional training.

Our specialists will tell you in detail about each product. You will get complete information about what the goods were made of, what colour was used, what fastenings and everything related to its quality. You will receive more detailed information on how to make a purchase, about delivery conditions and payment options, from our representative.

Artboard 1 Found a mistake?

Функциональный тренинг

Торговые марки
Abcoster
Concept2
Eleiko
InteratletikGym
NRG
Pulse
Sportsart
Fitex
Freemotion
Hur
RealRyder
X-Line
Pavigym
Interatletika
Reebok
RIP60
Adidas
eXplode

Функциональный тренинг

Современные методики тренировок показывают более высокие результаты. Они помогают создавать идеальное тело и получать максимум пользы от тренировок. Однако при этом для правильной тренировки требуется наличие различного оборудования. Особенно если речь идет о функциональном тренинге.

Что нужно знать о функциональном тренинге?

Главная отличительная черта этих тренировок в том, что они помогает развивать устойчивость, гибкость и в целом мышечный тонус. Тренировки основываются на повторении природных движений человека. Встречаются самые разные разновидности функционального тренинга. Каждый тип направлен на проработку определенных групп мышц. Во время тренировок важно сбалансировать нагрузку. В особенности прорабатываются мышц спины и пресса, которые часто остаются без внимания.

Функциональный тренинг отлично подходит для того, чтобы подготовится к регулярным повседневным нагрузкам. Например, если вы планируете отправится в туристический поход и хотите подготовится физически, функциональный тренинг – отличный вариант.

Оборудование для функционального тренинга

Наша компания предоставляет все необходимое для того, чтобы организовать сбалансированную и полную функциональную тренировку. Вы получите профессиональное оборудование и аксессуары.

В нашем магазине вы найдете:

  • Системы для тренировок Stroops;
  • Аксессуары для функционального тренинга;
  • Станции Explode;
  • Петли и стойки для функционального тренинга.

Наши специалисты расскажут подробно о каждом товаре. Вы получите полную информацию о том из чего изготовлен товар, какая краска использовалась, какие крепления и все, что касается его качества. Более детальную информацию о том, как сделать покупку, об условиях доставки и вариантах оплаты, вы получите у нашего представителя.

Тотальная распродажа складских остатков

Скидки от 44% и выше!

Посетить