• from   to
  • Manufacturer
  • Line
Развернуть
Свернуть

Loops and racks for functional training

Loops and racks for functional training

Modern methods of training allow athletes to demonstrate high results. They help to get the most benefit from training and get the perfect body. But for the proper training process, you need to purchase special equipment. Especially it is necessary to pay attention to loops and racks for functional training, which should be selected according the following criteria.

What should you know about these exercises?

The main distinguishing feature of these exercises is that they help to develop flexibility, balance and muscle tone in general. Each type is aimed at working out the muscles of a certain group. Therefore, during the workout you can independently aim the load. The muscles of the abdomen and back are also actively involved in the process. Functional training helps you to prepare yourself for daily workloads to develop endurance. In addition, if you are planning to go on a journey, then you should prepare for it physically. The functional training will be a perfect option for it.

How to choose the proper equipment?

The Inter Atletika provides all the items in order to create a full functional training and organize a balanced workout. Therefore, if you need high-quality sports equipment and good accessories, then in our online store you will find:

- Loops and racks for functional training;

- Training systems;

- Explode stations;

- Essential accessories for this sport.

If you want to develop a proper functional program and get good results, then you can purchase this equipment with the necessary accessories for home usage. Functional training will help you to maintain the body in a perfect shape, strengthen the immune system and health, and always maintain stability and a good mood.

Specialists of our store will help you to choose the best loops and racks for functional training. You will find complete information about the material which the product is made of, what bearings and paint were used, as well as general condition of quality. On the website, you will find all the information on how to make a purchase, about available payment options and terms of delivery.

Fitex M13-15 Ab Strap

in stock

Price check with the manager

More
GF-M Hinges for functional training (military) Explode

in stock

Price check with the manager

More
GF-C Hinges for functional training Explode

in stock

Price check with the manager

More
Loops for functional training Rip60 (home)

in stock

Price check with the manager

More
Loops for functional training Rip60 (commercial)

in stock

Price check with the manager

More
ST910 Frame for functional training

order in advance

Price check with the manager

More
Frame for functional loops KF603

order in advance

Price check with the manager

More
Farm 3.5 m (square) KF605

Discontinued

Price check with the manager

More
Trade marks
Abcoster
Concept2
Eleiko
InteratletikGym
NRG
Pulse
Sportsart
Fitex
Freemotion
Hur
RealRyder
X-Line
Pavigym
Interatletika
Reebok
RIP60
Adidas
eXplode

Total sale of stock balance

Grand sale of stock leftovers

Visit

• от   до
  • Производитель
Развернуть
Свернуть

Петли и стойки для функционального тренинга

Петли и стойки для функционального тренинга

Современные методики тренировок позволяют спортсменам демонстрировать высокие результаты. Они помогают получить максимальную пользу от тренировок и получить идеальное тело. Но для правильного процесса тренировки требуется приобрести специальное оборудование. Особенно следует обратить внимание на петли и стойки для функционального тренинга, подбирать которые следует по таким критериям.

Что следует знать про эти тренировки?

Главной отличительной чертой этих тренировок является то, что они помогают развить гибкость, устойчивость и мышечный тонус в целом. Каждый тип направлен на проработку мышц определенной группы. Поэтому во время занятий Вы можете самостоятельно сбалансировать нагрузку. Не останутся без внимания мышцы пресса и спины, которые также активно прорабатываются. Функциональный тренинг позволяет подготовить себя к повседневным нагрузкам, чтобы развивать выносливость. Кроме того, если Вы планируете отправиться в туристическое путешествие, тогда следует подготовиться к ним физически. Идеальным вариантом для этого станет функциональный тренинг.

Как подобрать правильное оборудование?

Компания Интер Атлетика предоставляет все предметы для того, чтобы создать полную функциональную тренировку и организовать сбалансированные занятия. Поэтому, если Вам нужно качественное спортивное оборудование и хорошие аксессуары, тогда в нашем онлайн шопе Вы найдете:

- Петли и стойки для функционального тренинга;

- Системы для тренировок;

- Станции Explode;

- Необходимые аксессуары для этого вида спорта.

Если Вы хотите собрать действительно функциональную программу и насладиться хорошими результатами, тогда купите домой этот тренажер с необходимыми комплектующими. Именно занятия функциональным тренингом помогут Вам качественно поддерживать тело в идеальной форме, укреплять иммунную систему и здоровье, а также всегда сохранять устойчивость и хорошее настроение.

Специалисты нашего магазина помогут Вам подобрать лучшие петли и стойки для функционального тренинга. Вы найдете полные данные о материале, из которого был выполнен товар, какие крепления были использованы, какая краска и общее состояние качества. На сайте Вы найдете всю информацию о том, как совершить покупку, о доступных вариантах оплаты и условиях доставки.

Представлена<br> в шоуруме
Петля Береша Fitex M13-15

в наличии

Цену уточняйте у менеджера

Подробнее
Акция
Петли для функционального тренинга (милитари) Explode GF-M

в наличии

Цену уточняйте у менеджера

Подробнее
Акция
Петли для функционального тренинга Explode GF-C

в наличии

Цену уточняйте у менеджера

Подробнее
Акция
Петли для функционального тренинга Rip60 (коммерческие)

в наличии

Цену уточняйте у менеджера

Подробнее
Акция
Петли для функционального тренинга Rip60 (домашние)

под заказ

Цену уточняйте у менеджера

Подробнее
Рамка для функционального тренинга ST910

под заказ

Цену уточняйте у менеджера

Подробнее
Рамка для функциональных петель KF603

под заказ

Цену уточняйте у менеджера

Подробнее
Ферма 3,5 м (квадратная) KF605

Снят с производства

Цену уточняйте у менеджера

Подробнее
Торговые марки
Abcoster
Concept2
Eleiko
InteratletikGym
NRG
Pulse
Sportsart
Fitex
Freemotion
Hur
RealRyder
X-Line
Pavigym
Interatletika
Reebok
RIP60
Adidas
eXplode

Тотальная распродажа складских остатков

Скидки от 44% и выше!

Посетить