• from   to
  • Manufacturer
  • Mounting type
Развернуть
Свернуть

Pull up bars and abs

Pull-up bar is the best friend of any athlete

We admire defined abs of Hollywood actors on magazine covers and we want to look the same. Regardless of sex, you can't just be born beautiful and stay like this all your life, usually, there is a hard work behind that shaped body. Therefore, if you want to make your dreams about great body come into reality, then you definitely need a quality equipment for the abs. The Inter Atletika company has collected the most popular and significant models, which cope with this task better than others.

To build the upper and lower abs, different exercisers are needed, so do not stop at buying one particular model. Choose a product based on your level of physical development, in order to give the proper load to your body. In addition, you should also carefully consider the training regime and the number of repeated exercises. Thuswise properly chosen pull-up bar alongside with a balanced diet will help you to achieve striking results in just a couple of months. Be sure to check with the store managers about what type of equipment is suitable for you - and make an order without any hesitation!

Why our equipment?

When training on this sports equipment all muscles are involved, which means that you will get good results not only in the abdomen area. With constant and proper training, you will have an opportunity to develop your shoulders, back, muscles of the buttocks and legs, and strengthen the other important muscle groups. A high-quality pull-up bar allows you to strengthen the joints which all the muscles are connected with. Due to the strength of the joints, you can perform incredible tricks and you don't have to be a real bodybuilder for that. Therefore, such equipment have to be at your home gym!

Ergonomic, throughout and manufactured with regard to the needs of athletes - that's why professional sportsmen, as well as amateurs, choose our products. Thanks to pull-up bars and additional equipment to them you can choose the optimum load, which will help to get a beautiful and strong body shape. Also, you develop other muscle groups, which means you will become much healthier.

Regular exercises on the equipment will help to achieve the lines of a perfect body, improve the immune system and keep a good mood, even in a stressful situation. Therefore, go and buy sports goods at an affordable price in the InterAtletika online store!

Presented<br/> in Showroom
Fitex MD1402 Gymnastic Roller

in stock

Price check with the manager

More
Presented<br/> in Showroom
Door lock for exercises on the press ProForm PFISUB13

in stock

Price check with the manager

More
Presented<br/> in Showroom
Chrome-plated doorway ProForm

in stock

Price check with the manager

More
Presented<br/> in Showroom
Multi-functional horizontal bar ProForm

in stock

Price check with the manager

More
Presented<br/> in Showroom
Simulator-isolator for press ProForm

in stock

Price check with the manager

More
Presented<br/> in Showroom
Sale
7F1 ProForm Fitness Kit

in stock

Price check with the manager

More
Ropes for pull-ups on the doorway ProForm PFIRP13

order in advance

Price check with the manager

More
Trade marks

РАБОТАЕМ ON-LINE! Наша компания перешла на дистанционную работу.

  • от   до
  • Производитель
  • Тип крепления
Развернуть
Свернуть

Турники и пресс

Лучший друг спортсмена – турник

Красивый пресс – это именно то, на что мы обращаем внимание, когда смотрим на голливудских актеров. Независимо от пола, это украшение идет всем, кто может похвастаться таким достижением. И мало кто задумывается, что это не просто подарок природы в виде красивой фигуры, а результат многочасовых тренировок. Поэтому, если Вы хотите перейти от мечтаний про идеальные формы к реальным изменениям, тогда Вам точно необходим качественный тренажер на пресс. Компания Интер Атлетика собрала самые популярные и значимые модели, которые справляются с этой задачей лучше остальных.

Для проработки верхнего и нижнего пресса необходимы разные тренажеры, поэтому не стоит останавливаться на покупке одной определенной модели. Подбирайте изделие с учетом своего уровня подготовки, чтобы давать максимально полезную нагрузку своему организму. Кроме того, следует также детально рассмотреть режим тренировки и количество повторяющихся упражнений. И тогда правильно подобранный турник пресс в сочетании со сбалансированной диетой поможет Вам добиться значимых результатов всего за пару месяцев. Обязательно уточните у продавцов магазина о том, для какого типа пресса подходит выбранная модель – и скорее делайте заказ!

Почему именно наши снаряды?

При тренировках на этом спортивном оборудование задействованы все мышцы, а значит Вы получите хорошие результаты не только в районе живота. Благодаря постоянным и продуманным тренировкам у Вас появится возможность прокачать плечи, спину, мышцы ягодиц и ног, а укрепить самые главные мышцы. Качественный турник позволяет укрепить суставы, с которыми соединены все мышцы. Именно благодаря силе суставов можно выполнять невероятные трюки и при этом не быть настоящим бодибилдером. Поэтому, подобное оборудование обязательно должно быть у Вас дома в Вашем спортивном зале!

Эргономичные, точно детализированные и выполненные с учетом потребностей спортсменов – вот почему профессиональные спортсмены и любители выбирают наши изделия. Благодаря турникам, роликам и аксессуарам к ним Вы сможете выбрать оптимальную нагрузку, которая поможет получить красивый и крепкий пресс. Также Вы прокачаете другие группы мышц, а значит, станете гораздо здоровее.

Регулярные занятия на тренажерах помогут достичь контуров идеальной фигуры, повысить иммунитет и сохранять хорошее настроение даже в стрессовой ситуации. Поэтому спешите купить турник в Киеве по выгодной цене в интернет магазине Интер Атлетика!

Ролик гимнастический Fitex MD1402
 

под заказ

261грн

Подробнее
Хромированный дверной турник ProForm PFICN13
 

под заказ

725грн

Подробнее
Мультифункциональный турник ProForm PFIHG13
 

под заказ

725грн

Подробнее
Акция
Набор для занятий фитнесом 7в1 ProForm PFK13
 

под заказ

2 030грн

Подробнее
Тренажер-изолятор для пресса ProForm PFIPA13
 

под заказ

870грн

Подробнее
Торговые марки
Abcoster
Concept2
Eleiko
InteratletikGym
NRG
Pulse
Sportsart
Fitex
Freemotion
Hur
RealRyder
X-Line
Pavigym
Interatletika
Reebok
RIP60
Adidas
eXplode